Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable bride Alena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Alena

  • ID 93122
  • Age 39
  • Date of birth April 02, 1980
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2016)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession cook
  • Education higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am sociable. I like to learn something new and interesting. I am pleased to communicate with people. I dream to visit different countries of the world and get acquainted with the cultures of these countries). I am looking for a strong man with a good sense of humor with a tender heart and love for children. I hope that we will have common interests and hobbies.
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies are diverse: I love music, I like to read). I am also a creative person. I like to do needlework) and the dishes that I cook will not leave you indifferent.
Looking For Men Type
In a relationship, I mostly appreciate honesty, frankness and trust). Real life companions can be good friends who completely trust each other, and in any situation will be able to understand and support each other. What do you think?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, classical music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Inferno by Dan Brown
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, violets, Lilies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo DiCaprio
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romance, drama, historical movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink ones
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink, purple, blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Different. It depends on the mood.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read, to chat with my friends and develop in your my time.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happy.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To learn English, and be able to understand each person.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    A gift of flowers from a stranger.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France, England, USA, Australia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Hellen.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a key fob.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My excessive credulity
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My wallet, mirror, lipstick, phone, keys.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    A man who is capable of deeds, is doomed to be loved - Coco Chanel
  • What is your life motto?
    To act today so that there is no shame tomorrow!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    A roller coaster ride.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Intelligence
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising