Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Smart woman Yuliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color black
  • Yuliya

  • ID 93410
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth September 15, 1982
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2009)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher
  • Education higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active Ukrainian. Every morning I start with pancakes for my beloved daughter. Do you want to try my pancakes for breakfast? I am smart, beautiful. I have a warm and gentle nature! But with this I am confident and persevering! I love to achieve goals! Each of us relieves stress in different ways and is distracted from annoying thoughts. Someone regains mental balance in a fitness club, someone is reading at home. I like to shoot a weapon. This is what weakens me or concentrates me). Are you ready to become my target)? Just kidding. write me back. I am open for communication.
Hobbies and interests
My hobby is shooting! Oh if you do not know how, I will definitely teach you! I also play billiards and draw!
Looking For Men Type
I am here for a serious relationship! I am looking for a sociable man with a sense of humor and with love for children. I hope to find here a man who knows how to love and care who is politely correct and gentleman! I like confident and self-reliant men. A man is the head of family, because I hope that this place will give me an acquaintance with a man who will have a "bossy" character. So my boss, I am waiting for you!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop and classical music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Shooting
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my daughter.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
Advertising
Advertising