Candy Brides
Smart woman Valeriya from Odessa (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color light brown
  • Valeriya

  • ID 91166
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth August 28, 1991
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Geography teacher
  • Education university
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm smart, happy and looking for the love of my life, my future husband. I am a calm and wise girl, I make a measured decision. It helps me not to make a mistake in the way of my life. I appreciate sincerity in people, and I always try to be honest and sincere. I like simple people in communication. I can always listen and support a person in any situation. People appreciate me for my kindness and responsiveness. I have a kind heart, and I want to make this world better so that there are more good, good deeds. I'm not perfect, but I strive for excellence. I am human. My peculiarity is that I do not try to be different, I am what I am.
Hobbies and interests
I like to swim in the summer in the sea, walk in the park, cook delicious food, especially a fried at home. I like a lot of sports and I also do fitness to keep my body in good shape. I do not like to sit still and prefer an active lifestyle and active rest. I like climbing mountains and slopes, overcoming obstacles. I also like to read books about love, to study psychology, art. I like to paint nature, plants. I like to go to theaters and cafes.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to have a good partner. I will give him love and understanding . I try to take care of him every day and will be respectful to him. I´m seeking a man that can be so tender, caring, family oriented.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, blue, white, black.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading books, walking by the sea, spending time with friends.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Italian, European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What is your life motto?
    All in your hands!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salad and meat.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?