Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Smart woman Inna from Kiev (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color brunette
  • Inna

  • ID 92488
  • Age 39
  • Date of birth August 08, 1979
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Blue
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession film-maker
  • Education University
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 39 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind lady and I like to help people. I like to take care of those who are around me and charity plays an important role in my life. I like to be romantic and like to have some romance in my life. It is happiness when you have your beloved person for whom you can do a lot of pleasant things. I am a person who puts a family first in life and even if I need to quit my job I am ready to do it.
Hobbies and interests
I do charity. I like swimming and animals. I do yoga. I also like to cook different tasty dishes and treat people to them.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a kind man with a big loving heart. I want him to be calm and caring. I see him as a man who is interested in family and children, who also likes to take care of people and have a positive attitude to different life situations. I want to meet a man with whom we will feel happy and comfortable together.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Any
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like swimming and traveling.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The motherland of my future man.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing, but only with my beloved man.
Advertising
Advertising