Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Smart woman Alina from Krivoy Rog (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • Alina

  • ID 93188
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth September 21, 1984
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Krivoy Rog
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Engineer
  • Education higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am smart and educated with higher engineering education. I am a responsible lady whom you can trust. I am the type of woman who never betrays. Nevertheless, I am feminine and cheerful. I can make spontaneous decisions, have fun and keep a large company of friends in a smile, feel good and comfortable. I love life and to live. I can very quickly and spontaneously decide on a journey or an act. I have many plans, goals, aspirations in life. They relate to different areas of my life, and I clearly know that they are being implemented, it should be easy for a while. Now I would like to meet a good, decent person who will overcome my inclination and my heart. A person with whom I can spend my life, trust him, know and be sure that this person will always be near. With whom I could experience all the best, bright, hot and passionate moments of my life, person with whom I can feel safe and secure.
Hobbies and interests
My main hobby is photography. I can see the beauty in a man. And capture it! I enjoy reading! I believe that this is a good way to relax and learn more about the world and the universe. I like going to the cinema and the theater. I like being active, staying fit, feeling good and just being healthy. I also love to play the piano. And I play chess and checkers well. I love to travel and see as many countries in the world as possible. The world is a beautiful place, and I want to see as much as possible. My ideal travel destination is space. A trip to space would be an unforgettable adventure.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man older than myself, so that he understands what I want. Since older men are well brought up and it is interesting to communicate with them. An older man has a lot of life experience! And it is very beautiful! He can teach a lot! My man should be serious and fun. He should be able to openly talk about his thoughts and feelings and share with me everything that is important to him! I would like our relationship to be such as the relationship of love, trust that everyone wants to have. We will have many common interests with him and strive to achieve common goals in living together. We will have such a strong bond that nothing can separate us.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lilies and roses
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detective, fantasy, comedy movies
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga, fitness, strip plastic
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, black, green
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is my smile)!
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I can lie on the couch or I can go hiking.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Everything related to meat.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter. Love in a cottage).
Advertising
Advertising