Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Smart lady Zlatoslava from Lvov (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Zlatoslava

  • ID 92471
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth October 31, 1996
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 96 lb (44 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lvov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an easy-going, optimistic, smart, caring person who likes to smile and take everything good from every situation. I am going to stay young, beautiful and healthy for many-many years - as I have a healthy way of living and positive attitude to this life.
Hobbies and interests
I want to be a good friend, lover and partner for life with my man. I enjoy simple things like a cosy home, nice weather, flowers, sweets). I love doing sport, and taking care of my body and beauty. I enjoy dancing and singing sometimes). I like traveling and discovering something new.
Looking For Men Type
I search for man who I can rely on, who will love me, care about me and support me. I want to become best friend and lover for my man. I want to look at the same direction with him, to dream and to make our dreams come true. What can be better than a happy smile of your beloved person near you)? I know how to make my man happy and I hope you would have a desire to check it.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Black, pink
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, meeting with friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A cosmetologist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a big family and a favourite job.
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Egypt, Hungary
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your life motto?
    If you want something, you will manage to do it.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Lasagne
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My phone
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a big city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising