Candy Brides

Marta

Online
Smart lady Marta from Kiev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95757
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: March 16, 1998
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Choreographer, manager of international economic relations
  • Occupation Dancer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a good sense of humor, green eyes and a slender body. I am smart, stable, always able to find a common language with people of any status and rank. I am always cheerful, positive. I am never sad, even when it's worth being sad. I think that kindness and a smile can solve any problems. I dream of having a strong family and I hope that I will be able to be faithful and devoted to my partner all my life.
Hobbies and interests
Since childhood I have been doing choreography. I love sports and make my body beautiful. I like fishing, karting, auto racing. I love speed and driving a car. I like foreign languages, I study them in my free time. I love everything that brings me joy and laughter.
Looking For Men Type
The age difference of 20 years is not big at all. Young men want to go out, they love clubs and parties. Older men are serious, they know exactly what they want from life and their partner. You can count on them and trust them.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Ed Sheeran - Shape of You
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari by Robin Sharma
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peonies, tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Omar Sy
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Slumdog Millionaire, Just Like Heaven
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, detective movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym, ballroom dance.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like yellow, red, pink ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like pink color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black, white, beige colors in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic and sporty ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to go fishing, racing.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a stewardess.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to earn money for my own apartment.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My life in Italy, when I studied in Italy.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to the UK, Poland, UAE, Egypt, Israel.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Australia, the Maldives.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, Georgian, Ukrainian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Rihanna
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing, I like everything in my character.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Work hard to get what you like, otherwise you'll be forced to just like what you get.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pasta, eggs Benedict.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Fifty-fifty
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising