Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Smart lady Ekaterina from Kiev (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 93747
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth July 04, 1986
  • Height 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight 92 lb (42 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2007)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Architect
  • Occupation Marketing
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an individual. I am a lady who is a leader in life, I am smart and have good manners, I am active and determined, I always achieve what I want, and I have many goals in life that will be fulfilled. I enjoy life, I like to give pleasant emotions to people close to me. Therefore, man who will be next to me, he will always be happy. I can promise him that.
Hobbies and interests
I like travelling very much. It's my hobby. I was France, Italy, Netherlands, Dominican Republic, Thailand, Turkey, Egypt. I want to visit United States of America.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a serious strong man who will show me what love is and we will be happy together! I need someone who will never change me and never hurt me. I want us to be equal in marriage. I don't want the family to be matriarchy or patriarchy. I like men with a good sense of humor, and I don't tolerate greedy men. I'll be happy to answer every letter you write. So write to me, don't be shy. I don't bite
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, fitnes
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, yellow, purple
  • Which places have you been?
    France, Italy, Netherlands, Dominican Republic, Thailand, Turkey, Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Russian, Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Johnny Depp
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Village
Advertising
Advertising