Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Smart bride Yuliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yuliya

  • ID 92238
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth December 18, 1986
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2011)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession philologist,journalist
  • Education university
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am quite sure of myself and respectful towards other people. I am very smart, educated, sociable, love children, love fun, creative, energetic, active, positive lady and I like to present my positive energy to another people. I'm an optimistic person who tries to see the positive side of things. I always try to make things around me better. I want to find real love and I want to live with my beloved person all my live.
Hobbies and interests
As any person I have a lot of hobbies and interests. I do sports (trap-shooting). I love to cook and travel. Also, I love television. I love to learn everything new, because I want to know everything perfectly. I like to listen to the nice music it makes me relax after the workday. I enjoy theatres and some classical music. Because of my work I have a big love to photos, some projects connection with videos. I can use my creative mind everywhere!)
Looking For Men Type
I am dreaming of meeting a man who will have strong character but will be tender and caring at the same time. I want to share everything with my man. I want him to be communicative, handsome, intelligent and kind. Most importantly, a sense of humor! I want to open to him my soul!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Sports shooting and football
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to build a strong happy family. We could travel together around the world sharing these emotions with each other
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising