Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Smart bride Ol'ga from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 92563
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth August 30, 1988
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2013)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Teacher
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a lot of experience in life, I have been to different places so now I think I am smart enough to get out of singles women club. My love is strong and calm, it is like endless ocean. I believe that two people can keep their love forever, if they really care about it. Love is not something that will live in any condition, love is the beautiful rose, which needs care, water and so on. I have strong family values and my goal is to be best wife for future husband. I want to share my love, romance and fire of passion with beloved man. And hope to meet him very soon!
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy spending free time on the nature, near river or lake, in the beautiful forest or in the mountains. I also love to cook different delicious dishes and spend time in a home atmosphere. Every morning I'm jogging. I do not know why, but after sport I am full of energy, new ideas and confidence.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a good gardener with whom I can grow the rose of love, haha. This man should be kind and warm with sincere smile, he should be honest with me about his intentions and feelings. I wish him to be witty and cheerful so I can laugh at his jokes all the time. He must not be a superhero, just a man with a kind heart and wiling to marry Ukrainian girl.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming, jogging, volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming, jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red and white roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In summer there is no free minute, as there are rivers, camping, tent, running every morning, but in winter I have to while away the evenings with books wrapped near heater.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Spain, Germany, Malaysia, Austria, China, Canada.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch, pancakes with cheese, pizza and meat on fire.
  • Do you like cooking?
    This is so wonderful in the evening to cook something very tasty and with all family to have it on dinner.
  • Are you a home type ?
    In winter I like to spend time at home, but in summer you will not get me at home, as I am always outdoors
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    There is no matter where to live, in what country or city. The most important with whom you live. I will live anywhere with my beloved man.
Advertising
Advertising