Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Smart bride Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95717
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: February 13, 1984
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Notary
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an ordinary woman with whom you will never be bored. I can talk openly with you on any topic. I am a very purposeful and cheerful woman. I am a passionate woman and I am ready to share this passion with you. I want to find a man here who will make me happy. I will give him all my love, passion, tenderness and care. I believe that there is nothing better than a real meeting. Do you agree with me?
Hobbies and interests
My main hobby is photography. I love to travel, cook delicious food, read books, relax in nature, take pictures. I also love music and outdoor activities. I play sports to keep myself in good shape.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man who will love and respect me. With whom I will be happy every day. This is my purpose for which I am here. I will make you the happiest man. I will give you a lot of love, care, affection and pleasure. I am ready to go to the ends of the world for the sake of my beloved man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red, blue, pink, black ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I love to cook, take pictures, play sports, read books.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter to me where I live with my loved one. The main thing is that we will be happy together.
Advertising
Advertising