Candy Brides

Evgeniya

Online
Small woman Evgeniya from Odessa (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 95615
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: February 21, 1988
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2011)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: dentist
  • Occupation dentist
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 32 - 52 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an adult and mature lady with an open heart, ready to start a real relationship. I am here because it seems to me that there is something wrong with Slavic mens' attitude towards women here. Maybe this is due to their addiction to entertainment, or maybe there are other reasons. But I want to build a family with a true man who is not scared of taking responsibility and who is not ashamed to be sweet and tender in sweet moments and be strong and stubborn in difficult moments of life. I want his love not only in the dating period, but I want it all life long. I want to grow old with him hand in hand. I know what it means to give love and how to receive it - with gratitude and never take it for granted. Now my life is incomplete without love for a man - it makes me look for him. This is what brought me to this site.
Hobbies and interests
I love outdoor activities that include lots of walking, spending time in the parks. I would easily camp, climb mountains, explore new territories by bike and on foot.
Looking For Men Type
If you, dear friend, ask me what traits I value and look for in men, I can tell you a number of those traits, such as sincerity, responsibility, honesty, being supportive, affectionate, passionate with me etc. But tell me, who pays attention to these character traits before falling in love? First, we fall in love with the eyes of a person, don't we?
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Wuthering Heights by Emily Brontë
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like ttulips, roses and orchids.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Shawshank Redemption
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue, pink colors.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A small mirror, keys, small candy, bottle of water, comb.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising