Candy Brides
Small woman Elena from Kiev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color black
  • Elena

  • ID 91784
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth January 04, 1987
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 92 lb (42 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession hairdresser-fashion designer, designer clothes
  • Education secondary special, incomplete higher education
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
WANT TO MARRY, READY TO MOVE TO ANOTHER COUNTRY! I am everything a man can ever search for in a woman. I am 100% woman, from my toe tips to top of my head. Very loving, caring, passionate, good in bed, and believing that passion is that attitude one needs the most in life. Does not matter for what. For everything! I I want to have that kind of love, which never leaves your thoughts, that makes you want to be with me all the time, to think about our days and night. Don't you say love does not happen or does not exist? It does. I can prove that to you. With me your life is going to get other colors, brighter and various and you will finally realize that till you met me, you never loved! I deserve the best dear. You do too. But we can match or not, let's be realistic. And be honest. If you feel like able to give your heart to me, say hello!
Hobbies and interests
I am active and fit person, well I think my body tells about it? Now, get ready, something unusual! I love riding ATVs, motorbikes and once even rode a Harley Davidson! How do you like that? I know that it is not too feminine, but I swear I looked super duper sexy on that Harley! I love everything connected with water activities, boating, sailing, sea. I love history, ancient culture, exotic nature (dream to get to Jungles once! try different cousins, cooking. I love dancing and gymnastic shows, well that is because I have passion for dancing! I love everything which adds adrenaline into my blood, high speeds, flights. I would love to drive a helicopter one day! Dreams, dreams! I am good at giving massage but even better at receiving! So if you need someone to practice your massage skills, don't hesitate to contact me. LOL
Looking For Men Type
I look for a man who knows that he can make a woman's life better, not worse. Who is caring, loving and responsible and does not look for a bird to jail her in golden cage. Money is paper. To me it is just a tool to manipulate people, so I am not targeting to find someone rich and no matter what kind of person he is. You can be a poor street artist, but if your heart has love and tenderness to share, if you love life and open minded, if you believe in pure feelings, I am here for you. For the rest we will earn together.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Moonlight Sonata
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover
  • What is your favorite book?
    Green mile by Stephen King
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love all seasons
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Sofi Loren
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Diamond Arm
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, pink, red (bright), sometimes black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like different dresses
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like different dresses
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Depends on mood
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a British Queen
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Big happy family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To marry
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My job
  • Which places have you been?
    I've been to many places
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Countries in Asia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian food
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I find it difficult to answer
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on mood
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I find it difficult to answer
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    5 suitcases))
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Do not fall in love with person, do not fall in love with clothing but fall in love with the soul that need for life!
  • What is your life motto?
    Love life and it will love you too
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I have many childhood memories
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
    We will talk about it after marriage
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Depends on mood
  • Are you a home type ?
    Depends on mood
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like both options
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    If someone will propose)