Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Small lady Alina from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color light brown
  • Alina

  • ID 92940
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth December 15, 1988
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2014)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Accountant
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I think that it will not be a surprise for you if I say that my main positive quality is my kindness. I never have anything bad in my heart and in my soul. I can be tender but I can be stubborn when it goes to my goals. I can say that I'm a very smart and goal oriented lady. Family is my main purpose right now because my heart is longing for love and passion. I'm a very romantic lady and I know how to turn a usual evening into something unforgettable for my beloved man.
Hobbies and interests
I'm a sporty lady. I enjoy active rest and my main hobbies are bicycle riding, fitness and camping. But when I'm at home I like to play with my daughter, I like to meet with my friends and of course I enjoy making coziness in my home.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man who is a leader in his life. Yes, I need a strong and confident man. As I have a little daughter my future husband should love kids and should be able to accept her as her own. That is why I'm looking for a responsible and family oriented man. And of course he should be kind and understanding. One says that it is impossible to understand women but I can disagree with this. If two people love each other they have mutual respect and understanding.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Soccer
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A high-qualified professional in the sphere of law and of course a wonderful mother
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Our New Year celebration when all my family gathered together
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Venice
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Alisha
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
Advertising
Advertising