Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Small girl Natal'ya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 85960
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth March 14, 1993
  • Height 4' 5" (135 cm)
  • Weight 88 lb (40 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession financier, rehabilitologist
  • Education two higher unfinished
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am small in stature girl, but my mother always told me that small women are created for love, and I always believed in it. what can I say about myself, I'm a little naive, I believe in a fairy tale, I believe that in my life, sooner or later there will be a miracle, I will meet my big ,crazy love and , and I believe that in spite of the distance, I can meet my love on this site. Love knows no borders
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of sport, especially jogging in the morning. Love to cook and create my own recipes. I love to go the movie with my friends. I also love knitting and create something with my hands.
Looking For Men Type
Why am I here? I want to love and be loved, it's the most important thing in our lives to feel the love and support, embrace your lover and feel how our hearts beat in unison
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I listen to all
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Athletics ! run
  • Do you like roses?
    It is the most beautiful flowers !the queen of flowers! I love roses!
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright vivid colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I can wear like jeans and sneakers !and dress with heels
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Dancer
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    America . New York
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes !
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I always call my mom! it is my talisman
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Book, water, cell phone, clothing, hygiene products
  • Do you like cooking?
    Is my hobby! I always cook and I can do it!
Advertising
Advertising