Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Small bride Irina from Kherson (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95587
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: November 5, 1989
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education: Secondary specialized
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very energetic girl. I never stand still. I always move only forward. I love to spend time with a large company of my friends. I am engaged in self-development. I believe that wisdom and intelligence should be inherent in every woman. I have ambitions that help me become successful in any of my endeavors.
Hobbies and interests
I am a volunteer. I love animals and I help them. As a child I loved to draw. Now I am fond of makeup. I like to do bright and beautiful makeup. I love walking in the park or on the waterfront. I enjoy reading classical literature. I also keep my body in good shape and take care of my appearance. I love listening to pop music. I like to travel. I was in Europe, I really liked it, I want to visit one of the US states in the future.
Looking For Men Type
I want to see a strong and courageous man next to me. He should be sweet, funny and kind. I want him to like me, to love to travel and explore the world. I want him to love children and animals. My future husband should be intelligent and well-mannered. I want him to be romantic and gentle, but at the same time be a protector and support for me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I listen to different music.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Lopez
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness ,dance.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Light pink
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to New York.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never say never.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising