Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Small bride Anna from Donetsk (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 94823
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: June 05, 1989
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Donetsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation English teacher
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I should start from the fact that I am not only educated, smart, sincere but also well-shaped). I used to be a fitness trainer and attended the gym a lot. Right now I go to the gym just to keep myself in shape). I have to admit that I am in very good shape). I also like to find out something new). What do I mean? Well, when something new opens - I go there to check. When I see news about some new place in the world, like a tourist attraction - I definitely want to go there). So, you definitely won't be feeling sad with me).
Hobbies and interests
As I already told, I like to do sport a lot. It is not only gym, but also different types of sport like yoga and aerobics. I also like to read a lot. I read lots of books and I never have enough). I also like to travel).
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who cares about his woman a lot! Who knows that he will be with one woman and does not need anyone else! Who will be caring). Who is smart! Oh, it is very important for me to have what to talk about with my man! As for age, I don't care about the age difference! What really means is intellect).
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    James Blunt - You're Beautiful
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Dorian Gray
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like going to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do).
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue, red and green colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer sports clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to walk in the fresh air.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit France.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising