Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Slender woman Kristina from Odessa (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brunette
  • Kristina

  • ID 92602
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth March 11, 1987
  • Height 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession choreographer
  • Education Univetsity
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 66 years old
  • woman
About me
Each person can have good and bad sides and I do not deny that I can love a man, who can have bad sides also. But I believe that our love will help us overcome any difficulties. And I am going to make my man the happiest person in the world. Don't you want to be with me? Now, seriously, I'd really like to know you better. I am a very sociable and cheerful person. I appreciate people and communication with them. I believe that every person has more positive characteristics, than negative ones. I am exactly agree with one proverb, "Treat people that way you want them to treat you". I do not hide my soul and my heart is always open. I try to achieve all in this life with my own mind, not relying on others. I love to cook, create coziness. It is therefore a vital goal to build a solid and strong family, not only for myself, but also for the future of my children.
Hobbies and interests
I am a kind, nice, honest and warm woman. I like books, film, music, theater, travels, good food, the outdoors, the sea, horses and more. If this sounds interesting, write to me.
Looking For Men Type
I dream of a real man in the truest sense of the word. I want him to be like a stone wall for me where I can hide and I want to feel just like a woman beside him. He is a purposeful, self-sufficient, honest and faithful man, who wants to create a strong and happy family and be a good husband and father. If your desires are similar to mine, write me back!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    China
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Christia
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Travelling
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
Advertising
Advertising