Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Slender lady Yuliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yuliya

  • ID 93451
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth July 01, 1983
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-2012, Boy-2012)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Occupation Colorist in a beauty salon
  • Education Higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am not an angel with white wings and a halo above my head, as all people I have both my ups and downs. My character consists of absolutely different features and that is why it is hard for me to describe myself! My children (they are twins) say that I am the most charming, kindest and best mom in the world! They make me happy and better person, they have changed lots in my life and made it better. Unfortunately, I could not save my marriage. Both me and my husband made some mistakes in it. I was taught and I hope my future marriage will be better.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of jogging, doing sport, taking care of myself, so my motto is a healthy way of life. I am an economist by profession, but I changed my job. Right now I work in beauty industry and I love what I do a lot! Most of all, I like to spend time outdoors, traveling and exploring new things in my life. I have been to many different countries, for example to Switzerland, Poland, Austria, Czech republic.
Looking For Men Type
If you are looking for new sensations in life, and you do not want to meet with the same type of pages, then stop looking further every day, or any other kid. Maybe you are the one I need. I believe that you are looking for love here as me. I do not know if I can be the perfect woman for you, but certainly a lover. I am ready to consider options for meeting with you or moving to you. I hope you are open minded and love kids, enjoy being at home and tasty cooking of your beloved one.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising