Candy Brides
Single woman Irina from Nikopol (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color black
  • Irina

  • ID 91832
  • Age 44
  • Date of birth March 26, 1975
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-1994, Boy-2006)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession an economist
  • Education higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
Thank you a lot for paying your attention to me! in short here I can describe myself as woman with good heart, as romantic, intelligent, tender, caring lady, who leads active and healthy style of life. But I have one negative side, I am single and I want to change it as soon as possible. I am open and ready for everything new in my life and hope this site will bring me good experience and realization of my dreams.
Hobbies and interests
Mostly I am interested in sociology and psychology, I like to work on my mind and my soul in best way. I do not image my life without nature, I love animals a lot. I prefer to spend my time actively like visiting interesting places, performances, travelling, cooking, dancing, listening pleasant music. I hope that we will have much in common with my future choice and I would be very happy if he opens his life to me and what he likes to do for a good mood, I will share his hobbies with him!
Looking For Men Type
I'm an experienced lady and not looking for adventure and fan. I have two children and I am very responsible to them. So I'm looking for a man who has serious intentions. I do not mind if he has his own children and even great if we could become a close family. But I'm looking for a man who is not interested in having another baby. I would like to be next to a courageous man who knows how to make decisions and who is responsible. I certainly do not have enough romance in my life. I'm not afraid to move to another country. And for me does not matter race or religion. Only I ask my man not to make me to change my religion, for me it is very serious thing. I dream of finding a man who is not jealous aggressively and without reason. I am looking for a good man for a calm and happy life full of love and mutual respect.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, melodramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes ,of course
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink, red
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my free time I like visiting interesting places, performances.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, because I already have children