Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Single lady Viktoriya from Chernigov (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brunette
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 92152
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth December 21, 1987
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Chernigov
  • Religion Nonreligious
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Diplomat and conflictologist, international affairs speciali
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 28 - 49 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active person in general. Sometimes surely mood decides for you. I am told to be a responsible, funny, smart, communicative, loyal, very optimistic, easy going person. I love life, love people who are near me and I am looking here for a very special and best one.. I prefer to crave for depth in everything and everyone, so when I truly find it my soul sings.
Hobbies and interests
My interests vary from dancing and singing to organizing different events. Life should be lived fully, so all the things I am interested in are bright and colourful. But what I really lack is a family to share it all with.
Looking For Men Type
I need a husband, friend, passionate lover. I have strong family values and I am serious in my search. Please, boring men without a sense of humor, don`t waste your and my time! I am looking for the person who wants to discover more and more, who is trying to make everything just not to regret the lost opportunities when we will be at the age of 100! So, is it you?
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Rock & Roll
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White with pink lining
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read, sing, cook, dance
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Actress
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To learn not to take things too close to heart
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Bublik (this is how my Mom calls me), Fox (because of my cunning eyes), Panda (most recent one)
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Steven Spielberg
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like it very much
Advertising
Advertising