Candy Brides

Ekaterina

Online
Single lady Ekaterina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95659
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: June 3, 1999
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Journalist, advertising & public relations specialist
  • Occupation Psychologist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sociable, open and interesting lady, but I have no big demands! I love to feel the world of souls and can always tell a lot of interesting things, show something that many people do not suspect. I am naturally very curious.
Hobbies and interests
I dance as if it were the last time, I sing as if I were alone in the room, I speak as if I know all the encyclopedias. I love to cook, walk and play sports.
Looking For Men Type
I am not Angelina Jolie and I am not looking for Brad Pitt, but I want my man to be traditional, passionate about life and new adventures. He should love to cook together with me and does not hesitate to seem not only the head of the family, but also a total romantic.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Shocking Blue - Venus
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like techno, deep house, liquid dnb, funk music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like mimosa, peonies, lilacs, roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Around The World In 80 Days
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romance, history, fantasy, horror, thriller movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I run.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like lilac, turquoise colors.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer nude tones, bright colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic sports, casual, feminine ones.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am a happy woman hugging her husband.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Italy, Canada, China, Australia.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, Georgian, Chinese, Indian, Korean cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Ivan Kruzenshtern-famous traveler
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my free time actively.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Journalism influenced my life the most.
  • What is your life motto?
    Success comes to those who strive for it.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook grilled meat, salads, snacks, pies.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, sometimes.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising