Candy Brides
Single girl Viktoriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 91559
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth January 19, 1995
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession engineer
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am single, but i hope it's question of time only! I want to build serious long term relations.. But even more I want to be with my man for the rest of life. I am not looking for short intrigues. I want to see serious and strong man close to me who know how to appreciate and respect woman. 21 century is century of technologies, so I hope that single dating it is nice chance to find my love. I bet you heard that Ukraine brides are the best.. I do not know if it's myth. we can check it, I have never been married but I feel that it's my mission and I want it so much. Ukrainian marriage agency gives us such possibility. I will take it!
Hobbies and interests
I like to learn new thing and explore this world. I adore cooking, I can spend hours experimenting in the kitchen!What else...Hand made, nail design, swimming, fitnes, spending time in a good company with good friends, outdoor activity.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for my soul-mate, my special one, whom I can cherish forever. I believe in soul-mates, in the power of our first touch, and the perfect passion of our first kiss. I want to meet a man that when I look into his eyes, the world will stop for me. It will be as if all things disappear as his heartbeat and mine beat in unison and I whisper in his ear that I searched for him so long time and that he is my happiness!
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    Fitzgerald "Tender Is the Night"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Italian job, The Illusionist
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging, gym
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Doing sports, reading books, walking
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Director of bank
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Countries of Europe, USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you want to have children ?