Candy Brides
Single bride Yuliana from Kiev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yuliana

  • ID 91729
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth July 23, 1986
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am Julia and I am single. There are some reasons for it, but mostly that I do not imagine living with someone without mutual feeling - love. This is hard to find, I know what I want in man, but without this fairy connection that i see in your eyes, smile and emotions nothing will work for me. I am romantic. Tender and caring. And most of all I dream to find my perfect love match. If you are still romantic and sincere in this age of consumption and lies, than I would love to hear from you! I want to fulfill all my romantic and sexy desires with my man but also be in love with his soul.
Hobbies and interests
My favorite hobby is karaoke. I always dreamed of becoming a singer. Although I didn't become a singer . I sing in my free time in karaoke.
Looking For Men Type
To be honest and faithful. I think these qualities are the background of everlasting relations. I think that the base of love is also friendship. If you feel yourself bad of good, if you have the best of the worse day in your life, if you need to share your feelings, who will listen all this? A friend.If you need to share something, who will share it with you? A friend. Best friend are best love partners. Can I become your friend? But remember I can be not only friend but a woman for serious relationship!
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I love to watch romantic movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis and swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green, red, blue
  • Which places have you been?
    France, Poland, Germany
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Canada, China, Spain
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?