Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Single bride Mariya from Melitopol (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color blonde
  • Mariya

  • ID 93802
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth September 28, 1999
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Melitopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Speech therapist; English and German philologist
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an ordinary girl from Ukraine. I am single white female who seeks true love. I am a very homely person. I love animals and travels. On this dating site, I want to find the man of my destiny. It seems to me that an online date should definitely turn into a real romantic relationship. I know how to love and give love. The main thing is mutual feelings and understanding of each other.
Hobbies and interests
My interests are classical music, sea holidays, travels. I love to cook. My hobby is cooking different foods.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for someone who wants to meet a girl from Ukraine. I want to find someone who appreciates true love. My man is a winner in life. Who knows how to give warmth and care. I like older men, because they know what they want from a girl. The main thing is mutual understanding and love for life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Poker
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sporty and classic
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Loneliness
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My family and friends
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising