Candy Brides

Ekaterina

Online
Single bride Ekaterina from Krivoy Rog (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 96837
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: September 21, 1995
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Krivoy Rog
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Cook
  • Occupation Nail Master
  • Education: Secondary education, Ivan Franko Lviv National University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a model, an athlete, and most importantly, I am an honest and good person. For a complete sense of happiness, there is not enough of a second half, otherwise they consider themselves a complete person. I am the happy owner of many hobbies, some of which do not fit together at all. But this way you can understand that the framework is not for me!!Open to crazy actions and experiments!!
Hobbies and interests
Personally, I have many hobbies, the main one of which I consider dancing. I've been doing different types of dancing and I can drive you crazy with my body movements! I am that rare kind of women who enjoy the rain and the sun equally! Another hobby of mine is photography. I love taking pictures and shooting interesting shots myself, for example, photographing funny animals. I am strong and brave, but I am ready to surrender into beautiful hands! My not very serious hobbies include walking with friends, singing karaoke songs. I am interested in life itself! I am passionate about it as the most amazing journey, because there are so many interesting, mysterious, wonderful things in it!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will be faithful to a relationship, will not hide from problems, respects a woman, considers her opinion, smart and wise; My problems are his problems; looks condescendingly at a woman's mistakes, takes his own mistakes seriously!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I'm a music lover
  • What is your favorite book?
    Rabindranath Tagore The Last Poem
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Vinous
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Japan,England, USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer active time spending
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising