Candy Brides

Natal'ya

Online
Sincerely woman Natal'ya from Kiev (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 93209
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: February 1, 1979
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation Self employed
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
For me it does not matter where you were born and your skin color, after all, the main thing is that you have a big and warm heart and soul. I am a mature lady and I only need a real meeting, only when we meet face to face we feel the chemistry that will arise between us. I would gladly please you with sweet dessert, but I think that the sweetest dessert for you is me. I am right.
Hobbies and interests
I love to travel, to go to the movies, to play Golf and bowling. In my free time I go dancing. I am also interested in history and philosophy.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a decent, reliable, generous man with serious intentions and an open soul. I want to create a strong family with respect and care for each other. Trust is very important in relationships. If my man is faithful and honest then I promise to make love and passion for us. I will support my man, create a good mood and make our family evenings a fairy tale. Just be yourself, be open and honest with me and you will have my attention.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, drama movies
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Modern style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My trip to the sea.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising