Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Sincerely woman Anastasiya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 93780
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: March 16, 1990
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2014)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: medical nurse
  • Occupation medical nurse
  • Education: College
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 29 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, emotional, really sympathetic and caring woman. I have a sunny smile and a big heart full of love, hope and inspiration. My calling in life is helping people. In relations I appreciate romance and trust. I dream of having a strong and loving family.
Hobbies and interests
My first and greatest love is travelling). Whenever I have the slightest opportunity to travel to a new place, be sure, I will never miss it). I hope one day I will find my man and he will share this passion to discover the World. The other thing I like is doing sports. I also prefer to eat right and cook something healthy and delicious. Another important thing for me is self-development. Every day I develop myself as a woman, as a person, and, of course, as a professional. By the way, I adore my job).
Looking For Men Type
For me, the greatest happiness is to be near my man, to trust one dream, to breathe one air, to give him my love endlessly. My man is intelligent, reliable, responsible. I want to support him and to inspire him to reach the highest goals. Let's go hand-in-hand through all our life!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like all kinds of flowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Every season has its own beauty.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual or dresses
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Nastya.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising