Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Sincerely lady Viktoriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96493
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: October 20, 1997
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Sports club trainer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a girl who lives an ordinary life and who dreams of falling in love like a real woman. I am a hardworking and communicative person. I love to take care of my man and I never lie. I would even say that I hate lying, because I was very often deceived. I am a loyal woman. I would like to find my man and go through life with him until the very end. There are many more things that I would like to tell you personally, so ask me and I will be happy to tell you.
Hobbies and interests
I like sports. I do aerobics. I like walking in the park, traveling, communicating with people. I like cooking, learning languages. I like pets. I like to drive a car, listen to music, and I also love nature! I like to read books and much more, so ask me.
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for a model or a rich man, I am looking for a man with a big heart and an open soul! I am looking for a passionate man who is ready for new adventures in bed! Who knows how to listen and take care of a girl! A man who appreciates sexuality and femininity in a girl! A man who wants to start a family.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like winter.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red colour.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, China, Spain, Italy, Australia, Saudi Arabia, UK, Canada, France, Germany, the UAE!
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Georgian cuisine.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising