Candy Brides

Hong

Online
Sincerely lady Hong from Guangzhou (China), 24 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96877
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: December 21, 1997
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Black
  • Country: China
  • City: Guangzhou
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: middle
  • Occupation Jewelry appraiser
  • Education: university
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 99 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a high head and a broad heart. My soul is gentle and emotional. I like watching movies, doing something delicious and enjoying simple things. I am very simple. I like traveling. So far, I have been to many countries. I always like to collect different leaves from different countries to commemorate my trip. I really like to understand the culture of different countries. Now I am ready to settle down and willing to move to every corner of the world. I am sincerely looking for a man who loves me on this website. I am looking for a long-term partner. I am a crazy woman for love. I am willing to do anything to be loved. I'm going to prove my serious intentions on my first date
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies are reading and music. I like to travel and learn new cultures and people in life. I like cooking to make my home warm and comfortable. I like to always make my home full of laughter. I like special candlelight nights, but I need to find my soul mate
Looking For Men Type
I believe that if a man and a woman share the same values, interests, hobbies, mutual respect and honesty, and make every effort to make their relationship full of pure love and endless passion, they can become perfect partners. I hope my husband is loyal and reliable to me. I am waiting for you. I need you. The sooner the better. I hope to find someone like me on this dating website. If you and I have the same idea, I am waiting for you.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    My favorite song is Michael Jackson. I like all the songs
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like any music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Five abilities of love
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I like Jackie Chan
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like horror movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    I like climbing, swimming, running, playing basketball and so on
  • Do you like roses?
    Sure
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like all the colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like long skirts and short skirts
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to plant roses in my villa
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Having a warm home with children and my husband is enough happiness
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Finding a lifelong partner can make my life more
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The family went for a walk on the beach hand in hand
  • Which places have you been?
    Us, UK, Australia, Canada, Switzerland, Japan, Thailand, Singapore, Egypt, Tunisia, South Korea
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I like any country in Europe
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No,Maybe you can give me a nickname
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love fish food
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I want to talk to Jet Li
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I can accept all
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    No
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mobile phone, car key, money, bag, mineral water
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My father
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    It's never too late to learn.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My father took me to buy candy
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sweet and Sour Spare Ribs
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I will not refuse to help a person with financial difficulties. I am always generous and do not ask for anything in return
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    May want to have a baby
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Never
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like quiet villages
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No
Advertising
Advertising