Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sincerely lady Diana from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brunette
  • Diana

  • ID 93943
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth October 19, 2000
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Construction engineer
  • Occupation Pizza maker
  • Education Secondary-special
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
Let me start this self-description not with my character, but with the question? Why thinness equates to perfection? We are led to believe that being slim means you are instantly "normal" and "healthy". Oh gosh, no. Since my childhood I was a shy girl. Very shy. My classmates kept calling me "a bun". I grew up and I tried my best to lose extra weight. I never succeeded. One day I have heard about Kim Kardashian. She appeared and became an idol and salvation for many girls! I belong to those women with curvaceous body types like Kim Kardashian, West and Ashley Graham and I think an hourglass figure with a flat stomach and peachy curves is much better, natural, healthier than fish or fiddle type! So I am in the perfect weight, in the perfect age and spirit to concentrate on finding a soul mate!
Hobbies and interests
I like an active lifestyle. That is why Family, Cooking and Sport are my main hobby. Why Family? I am very close with every member of my big, friendly, loud family. With all aunts, uncles, grandparents, parents, cousins. I want to get married to a man having the same big and loud family, that gathers together on festivals, holidays, birthdays and I really want to become a part of it! Also I love making pizza! And I know sooooo many different recipes of cooking it! What kind of pizza do you usually book or cook for yourself? I am sure pizza and lasagna will be two main dishes in my future family.
Looking For Men Type
As I said above, I want to meet a man who comes from a big family and who is still close with his family! I really need someone who adores his loving partner, affectionate, thoughtful and gentle person. Someone who is responsible, reliable and honest enough to handle a long lasting relationship. A man who is God-fearing and, what is really important - a good decision maker! A man who is far from sizeism and fat phobia). Who loves life and himself the way he is now. But is not lazy to work to make himself and his health and body better for tomorrow!
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising