Candy Brides

Valeriya

Online
Sincerely girl Valeriya from Ahlen (Germany), 25 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96960
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: December 17, 1996
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Germany
  • City: Ahlen
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation car sales manager (unemployed since the war started)
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm from Ukraine, but in the current situation in my country, I had to leave for Germany, and I thought a few days ago, why don't I find a destiny away from my home and maybe I'll be lucky enough to find a husband abroad, especially since I really like to travel and move to another the country! I cook delicious food, I know how to drive a car, I work in a car dealership, I like this job and I like to study cars! I do intense sports, ride a bike, and I really love horses and equestrian sports! to be honest, I am very shy and modest, so it's hard for me to talk about anything until they ask me something and start a dialogue with me, so if you are interested in learning something about me, I will be happy to talk!
Hobbies and interests
cars, horses, sports, swimming, books, outdoor recreation or by the fireplace with a loved one, walking in the park and cycling, I like to go out and listen to light music, sometimes I travel, I like to spend time with loved ones and friends outdoors or in the cinema, and I also like to help people who in need of it, I even have a volunteer squad to help refugees from Ukraine!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will not let me offend, I have often met men of my age who could not stand up for me and did not take care of me properly, I am a very shy girl and very modest, I want to feel care and affection from a man and I love when a man takes the first step, it's hard for me to admit in my feelings, so it's advisable to find an older man, I don't want to date a boy! I am ready to give all my care and respect to my man, but our relationship should be based on love, trust and mutual understanding! I have no requests to the appearance and condition of a man, the main thing is that he would be beautiful in soul, kind and caring, and most importantly do not lie to me, I only want an honest relationship that will grow into a marriage!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    White roses. pions
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Time, gentlemen
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yes
  • What sport do you do?
    Equestrian sports, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising