Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sincerely bride Oksana from Lugansk (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color brown
  • Oksana

  • ID 94961
  • Age 40
  • Date of birth January 22, 1980
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Technologist
  • Occupation Technologist
  • Education Secondary special
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 69 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Oksana. I am an ordinary woman who is looking for love. Throughout my life I met different men, but, unfortunately, no one could win my heart. I am very economical. I love to cook. I live only in cleanliness and order. If there are any difficulties, I always solve them to the last, for me there are no barriers. I like to take care of my partner so that he is always well-fed, dressed, neat. I am always sincere and honest. I do not like lies. I like to talk and listen to someone. I always experience everything with my heart, but I don't forget about my mind.
Hobbies and interests
I am generally a versatile person. I love traveling, outdoor activities, sports, various games, cycling, car riding and much more.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will always support me. I do not care about the appearance and status of a man. I want to feel real care and affection. Together we will overcome any difficulties and be happy.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Saudi Arabia, Australia, Europe
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Ksyusha.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like baking cakes.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising