Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sincerely bride Mariya from Kiev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • Mariya

  • ID 94327
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth September 08, 1985
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2012)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Teacher
  • Occupation Make-up Artist
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 34 - 64 years old
  • woman
About me
I am here to find the man of my dreams. I can say that I am a strong woman, but maybe it is because you are not with me now. I will tell you more about myself. I hope you will find me as an interesting lady. You will find inside of me a tender and kind person who can give a lot of love and warmth.
Hobbies and interests
I would like to say that I am a very creative woman who has a lot of interests. I like to dream. I hope my dreams will come true in real life. My aim is to stay the happiest person and feel feminine and attractive for my man, and I think that it is in my hands.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a decent and kind man. It is very important for me if my man is gentle. If we have age difference, it doesn't bother me at all. It is more important what we feel for each other. Please, don't be shy to share with me your feelings. Please, don't be afraid of making this important step and write to me. I like a polite man who respects his lady. I am looking for a man who can love. I need a man with a good and kind heart.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romantic comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like jogging, yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging, yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, yellow, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To be with my family and friends.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I have a strong and happy family.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my soulmate.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, England, Italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I haven't.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood, I like both ways.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Duck with apples
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Undecided yet
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    It depends on my mood.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Why not
Advertising
Advertising