CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Sincere woman Viktoriya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color brunette
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 86120
  • Alter 36
  • Geburtsdatum Oktober 29, 1982
  • Wuchs 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Gewicht 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Brunette
  • Augenfarbe Aqua
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Socially
  • Beruf teacher
  • Ausbildung university degree
  • Englische Sprache Anfangsniveau
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 35 - 60 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am a gentle, sensitive, kind, generous, simple, sincere, affectionate, creative, warm, romantic and compassionate woman. I think of myself as an honest person with a good attitude about life. I'm a laid back, easy-going person. I believe in treating people the way I want them to treat me.
Hobbys und Interesse
I enjoy being outdoors in nature. I enjoy the simple things in life, like the cool and calmness of the early morning and the quiet and serenity of the late evening, being in front of a fireplace on a cold winter evening or slow dancing in the kitchen with You. I like the smell of rain on a hot summer day. I like to do some traveling. I like going to the mountains or being by the lake.
Männertype suchend
I hope to meet an attractive, fit man who is honest, friendly and likes to get out and enjoy life. The right one for me says what's on his mind, he doesn't hold back, and he's too mature to play mind games. Someone who is kind, caring, loyal, honest, trustworthy, dependable, fun with a good sense of humor.
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Musiklieblingsstil?
    French music
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    All flowers.
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    Winter, summer
  • Was ist ihr Lieblingsfilm?
    P.S. I love you , Titanic , Sorry For Love
  • Welche Sportart gefällt Ihnen?
    Swimming, tennis, badminton, ice-skating
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes
  • Was machen Sie gern in Ihrer Freizeit?
    To go to the cinema or to the theatre, go out at the nature with friends
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsküche?
    Ukrainean
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Yes
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes
Werbung
Werbung