Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sincere woman Ol'ga from Kiev (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 93359
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth February 26, 1984
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-2003, Girl-2006)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
Probably, I am a special woman, because I have a strong character and great willpower. I ALWAYS win. I can say about myself - I am honest and I love to tell the truth. I am sincere - I am always ready to help my friends and relatives. I have a very, very good sense of humor. I am used to going through life with a smile. I like to cook, watch my figure. I have a lot of dreams and to fulill them. I need a good and responsive person. So here I am on this website for one reason - I want to find MY TRUE LOVE!
Hobbies and interests
I love to draw, but it is hard to call it my hobby. Although, I draw depending on my mood. And I will be happy to show my work to my future husband.
Looking For Men Type
My future husband should be a simple man. He should be without bad habits. He must have a good sense of humor, I often joke a lot. I also want him to love to travel. It should be a confident man, I do not like weak men. I lived with a weak man, and I had to do everything myself. So I don't want to make that mistake again. Write to me and I will tell you my main secret.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Cycling
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, yellow, purple
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    As a child I dreamed of becoming a lawyer.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Mexican, Italian and Ukrainian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I do not have and do not believe in talismans.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising