Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sincere woman Irina in bikini from Rovno (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • Irina

  • ID 92741
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth May 09, 1986
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Rovno
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession economist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a romantic woman full of love. I am a gorgeous example of intelligent woman. I am easy-going, exciting, nice and lovely lady. I don`t like playing games and I must say that I am sincere with people that surround me. I like dreaming and I like when my dreams come true. One of my dreams is to find a real love and I think that you will help me. I can be the best woman you have ever met, so, let's try and I am sure that you will not be disappointed in me.
Hobbies and interests
It is rather difficult to say what interests I have because I am a curious person and a lot of things attract me. But I greatly like drawing and painting, having active rest, traveling, photography and psychology. I like reading psychological books and watching psychological movies. I try to become better all the time and I try to work on my "minuses".
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a strong-willed and strong man who will have the strong shoulders to lean on them. An understanding and respect would prevail between us. I want to go through life together in one direction with a sincere love to each other. I don't care about age - I want my partner be young inside. And of course, he should have good sense of humor.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Daisies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thriller
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Sports, walking in the park, reading books
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy mother with my future husband
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    US, UK, China, Norway, Maldives
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your life motto?
    No turning back
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a busy city
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Possibly
Advertising
Advertising