Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sincere woman Elena from Kiev (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color brown
  • Elena

  • ID 93066
  • Age 42
  • Date of birth May 01, 1977
  • Height 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-2005, Girl-2011)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession nurse, teacher of chemistry and biology
  • Education secondary medical education, and higher pedagogical
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sincere person of wide views. I know what friendship means. It is not just a word for me. I like to take care of people who are important for me as they deserve it and I know that I get the same in return. I can say that I am faithful and reliable. In spite of any hardships I try to be cheerful and enthusiastic. I believe that our thoughts materialize, so it is healthy to think positively. I am NOT here to play games! Never! That is WHY I INVITE you to my fabulous world of LOVE and understanding! I have so many things in my life that I like a lot: active sport, good life, positive moments, good friends and relatives. But I LACK one very important thing. I feel lack of love and I have nobody to wake up with and kiss every morning. I am a strong and self-made woman with a sensitive soul that is why I can afford to be independent and I am looking for a simple man!! I want to meet my future man for real that is why I am ready for compromises!
Hobbies and interests
I like walking and reading classic literature very much. Also I like to read books about leadership and to watch romantic and comedy films. I am interested in self-development. I like traveling, listening to music, enjoy spending time with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
I do not care about our age difference, because I think the most important is our soul, our inner world. I am looking for the man to be my friend, my partner, my lover, my soulmate. The person I can share my thoughts with and give him my tenderness, passion and love.
Interview
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Seventeen Moments of Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama, comedy movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running
  • What sport do you do?
    I do running.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read and spend time with my children.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Olivier salad
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I have two daughters and wish to have more.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising