Candy Brides
MENU

Viktoriya

Online
Sincere wife Viktoriya from Odessa (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95313
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: September 30, 1988
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2009)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: nurse
  • Occupation nurse
  • Education: college
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 31 - 46 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a life-loving young woman, at the same time sincere and funny. My friends say that I am very pleasant to talk to and when I come into the room, it becomes sunny. Well, you have a chance to check if it is true. I like to work and help other people - it is my vocation! And I also love animals - they are so cute. I can be different - I am a WOMAN!
Hobbies and interests
I am rather a fun-loving lady and I really like active kinds of sport: ice skating in winter, rollerblading in summer. If you can't do it, I will teach you, if you like such activity too, I will join you. As I live in the city by the sea, I very often I go cycling and just walk along the beach. I prefer to do sports in the fresh air, but if the weather doesn't allow me to do it, I go to the gym to do fitness. I am open to try different types of sports too.
Looking For Men Type
I dream to meet a kind and caring man, who is not afraid to be gentle to his woman. He is ready for serious relations and wants to build a family. He can love and is ready to accept my love! I am looking for a man, whom I could touch and feel! With whom we will be on the same wavelength. I am looking for the one, who is responsible for his words and actions. He is a little bit adventurous and risky, and ready to take a risk with me.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like cycling, fitness, skating, rollerblading.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking, walking by the sea.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta with seafood.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising