Candy Brides

Svetlana

Online
Sincere lady Svetlana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96140
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: February 21, 1991
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Food technologist
  • Occupation Visagiste
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an adult woman with traditional values. I like to be serious and at the same time sincere, my character is optimistic. I would like to feel mutual love. I have a romantic and jolly nature. I love to make people smile, and I know how to make my man happy. I am a very feminine and passionate woman. I love to joke, and I think that jokes can save the world! I forgot to say that I am a very honest and family woman, and I will not tolerate betrayal.
Hobbies and interests
In my free time, I really like reading books, going to trainings. I do Kangoo jumps. I love restaurants where I gain inspiration and then cook unusual dishes at home. I also attend various trainings.
Looking For Men Type
I want to take care of my beloved one and feel the feedback. I do not need any wealth, I just want true honest love without lies. I will try to find it here in someone. I want to find a simple person who is ready to build a serious relationship. Just be yourself and I will be grateful. Of course, I would appreciate qualities such as caring, respect, romance, reliability, and trust. It is very important for me that my beloved man hears me. Quarrels are not for me. I believe that any fight can be lost if people find compromises.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses and chamomiles.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy films.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do kangaroo jumps.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to have a family and open my clothing store!
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my son.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, of course, I believe.
Advertising
Advertising