Candy Brides
MENU

Oksana

Online
Sincere lady Oksana from Zhitomir (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 91781
  • Age: 47
  • Date of birth: March 12, 1973
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zhitomir
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 2 (Boy-1992, Boy-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Operator of gas distribution station
  • Education: Higher Education
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I was raised in the village in a very loving family, and I use any possibility to get closer to nature, to have picnics with friends, to travel to the sea, to see the sunset, to listen to the birds' songs. I hardly get angry at people, and when I face a challenge I always treat it with confidence. I value kindness and honesty above all qualities in people.
Hobbies and interests
I am a calm person, a big lover of nature, music and arts. I love painting, gardening, cooking, traveling. I am good with people, and I like to be among people, so I think I am very sociable and when I strike a conversation, I can easily find some topics to discuss even with a foreigner. But on the other hand I cannot tell about my feelings to anyone. In this respect I am a very private person, and I hope my future partner will appreciate it.
Looking For Men Type
I came here to find a kind and decent man, with good family values, not lazy or shallow, but someone who knows what the value of hard work, and sees the beauty of a soul. I need someone who is really genuine, and who needs integrity, commitment, attention, care and love in his life. I believe I have this natural energy to make my man very happy! I do not really care how old you are, I know our soul never gets old.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Relaxing and classical music
  • What is your favorite season?
    All seasons
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I have many favorite, I prefer adventurous movies
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, black, pastel colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Gardening, traveling, drawing
  • Which places have you been?
    Litva and Lithuania
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Every country in the world, startng with Europe
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, I haven't tried other cuisines
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cabbage rolls
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not now
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I haven't thought about it yet
Advertising
Advertising