Candy Brides

Natal'ya

Online
Sincere lady Natal'ya from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96920
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: November 20, 1990
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Makeup Artist
  • Occupation Lashmaker
  • Education: University education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 52 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very optimistic person. I just believe that when you work hard all your dreams will come true. I am sincere and easy going. I like to communicate with people and it brings me pleasure to work with them. I am very loving, caring, responsible. I love this life and always have a positive thinking about everything. My glass is rather half-full than empty. Positive attitude towards life - my motto. I DISLIKE lie, cheating and impoliteness. Today my life - is a white sheet of paper, you can be the first to start writing a new story on it) I am energetic, creative and fun. I like to give joy, warmth and pleasant emotions. I am a romantic person. Therefore, gentle walks, long conversations and dreams bring me pleasure. I am versatile and interested in getting to know this wonderful world. I dream of travelling, tasting dishes from different cuisines of the world.
Hobbies and interests
I have plenty of hobbies and I love active way of life. Though sometimes when I am with a beloved person, I like to sit near the fireplace and just enjoy each other company in a calm atmosphere. I am fond of dancing; I attend classes of pole dance. I help to keep my body fit. I love drawing, reading, hiking, traveling. I love baking and I can cook the best cheesecake ever)
Looking For Men Type
To be honest, I have never thought how my man can look like. I don't know his height, hair, eyes, but I know that my heart will feel that he is my man. When I don't know how to behave in any situation, I ask my heart, and it always tells me true. I appreciate sincerity, honesty, openness, and sensuality in men and I hope to share my life with a kind, caring man who will make me happy. Someone who I can love, care and support, and who can do the same for me. I believe in true love and I believe when you find your person, life becomes more colorful and life starts from a new page)
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock'n'roll
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Tourist
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Action movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gymnastics
  • What sport do you do?
    Stretching
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Watching videos of different doctors, looking at the sky and clouds, playing with the cat, cooking, cleaning, sometimes watching movies, walking with the family, trying life hacks
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Even happier than now
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Nataly
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Casseroles
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising