Candy Brides
Sincere lady Natal'ya from Melitopol (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color blonde
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 91835
  • Age 43
  • Date of birth October 30, 1975
  • Height 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Melitopol
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1995)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Electromechanic
  • Education College
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 62 years old
  • woman
About me
I have serious intentions and loving personality, and a hope to join a happy and exciting adventure of loving relationship. I am sincere, communicative, cheerful, confident, trustful, and a good friend. I will give you care, respect and passion.
Hobbies and interests
I love sports, especially gymnastics, as I attended gymnastics in my teenage years and since then I prefer to keep my body and spirit in shape. I love gardening, fruit and vegetables, and also flowers as I live in own house and have a garden. Fresh air, birds singing and work outdoors keep me healthy and happy. Reading, travelling, jogging, swimming, meeting new people inspire me, I try to keep my eyes open not to miss a sunny day and an interesting movie.
Looking For Men Type
Just a man who believes that relationship is a priority and there is only one woman in his life - me. A man who wants to be a friend, a husband, a lover and who is able to work on a relationship, to be together in good and bad days, give each other warmth and space, respect each other's opinions and just love me for me.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, rock
  • What is your favorite book?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chrysanthemums, roses
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Jogging, swimming, gym, figure skating, archery
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging, swimming, gym
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue, light blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read an interesting book
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a life partner
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Maldives
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A bag, a purse, a phone, a comb, a mirror
  • What is your life motto?
    Forward and only forward. do not stop
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    The first trip to the seaside
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Baked fish with vegetables
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    To be at the seaside
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Only with a cheerful company
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?