Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sincere lady Inna from Kiev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color blonde
  • Inna

  • ID 93804
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth May 28, 2000
  • Height 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Teacher
  • Education College
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 48 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
It turns out that women pay special attention not to those delights of the body. The beauty of the female body is immense. But men see only seven parts of the body that they seem to be the most seductive and attractive. What do you see attractive about me? I do not pursue beauty and wealth, as I believe that there are more important and valuable things. I am sincere and kind. I always have everything thought out and coordinated. I love order and responsibility in everything. My great passion is traveling. I believe that what you can see with your own eyes is better than all sorts of material things. Emotions in life are what make us happy. I came to this site, waiting to find those emotions that will make my heart beat for love.
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies depend on many factors such as mood, weather on the street, and of course what I want to do. I am a very active girl. In many ways, I have no equal. As for interests, I am very interested in creativity as I love creating.
Looking For Men Type
There are a lot of beautiful girls. But every man chooses the one who will be more beautiful than all the others. So I dream about such a man for whom I will become the most beloved, the dearest and closest, the most unique and the only one. I came here to try to build a relationship with the person who is willing to find time for me, to find an opportunity and, generally, to devote himself. Does it take a long time to understand how we can fit together? I believe that this does not require much. It just needs sincerity, loyalty and of course love. I am young, I have a lot of strength and health. I am ready to give birth to children, of course, if my beloved one wants this. I want a decent and kind person to be with me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
Advertising
Advertising