Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sincere girl Dar'ya from Lugansk (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Dar'ya

  • ID 92536
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth December 02, 1994
  • Height 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession student
  • Education higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 43 years old
  • woman
About me
Let me introduce myself. What about me? Well, I am a creative person, thoughtful and mysterious, I like to make spontaneous actions, I do not like to sit still. To tell many good words about yourself is not very modest, but I am sincere, inquisitive, I like to learn something new. My friends say I am reliable and honest.
Hobbies and interests
Since childhood I dreamed of playing the piano, now I realize my dream. I like to travel, discover new interesting places. I love dogs, I dream of a big hairy dog). You will be surprised by my female passion, but since childhood I am crazy about football. With great pleasure I watch how my favorite team plays.
Looking For Men Type
I'm not looking for a Prince on a white horse, but probably reliability, mutual understanding, respect and decency wants to find every woman in her man. I'm not ready for one-time meetings. I am looking for a man who will be honest with me. I want a sincere relationship. The appearance of the person and age are not an indicator for me. It's just a shell and numbers.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    It's so many
  • What is your favorite music style?
    German rap
  • What is your favorite book?
    Flowers for Algernon
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Eric Bana , Alicia vikande
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Amely
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thriller, I love to worry about the participants and experience emotions
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football
  • What sport do you do?
    Trying to play football and athletics
  • Do you like roses?
    These are my second favorite flowers
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Bue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Comfortable
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Play the piano
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be an astronaut
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A life full of travel and new experiences
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Move to another country.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Father and I went to the next area to the grandfather
  • Which places have you been?
    In the most interesting
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Hungary, England, Sweden, Norway. and Australia.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Chinese cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Alexey Kapranov
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Some hesitation.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Spool of thread, a stationery knife, pencil, paint, Notepad, mirror
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Father
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Sometimes it takes a moment to forget life, and sometimes there is not enough life to forget a moment.
  • What is your life motto?
    It is useless to catch up with me, you need to overtake me, turn around and meet me halfway.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Gave a big talking parrot
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chocolate cake
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate, I will never give up a delicious chocolate candy.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes. I love making desserts.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes. Children flowers of life. I want a little girl
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Ultramarine
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    It depends on what city . Only the most beautiful places beckon me
Advertising
Advertising