Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sincere girl Dar'ya from Mariupol (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color blonde
  • Dar'ya

  • ID 87647
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth October 04, 1996
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Mariupol
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Nurse
  • Education College
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
The people who are close to me and know me well would say that I'm sincere, truthful, honest, kind and responsive lady. I'm always positive and optimistic. I understand people as I always try to think what I should do in the same situation. Sure sometimes I'm emotional and romantic, like a tender cat. I think you'll appreciate my traits. Also I'm caring and hardworking person. I love to achieve the goals.
Hobbies and interests
My great hobby is travelling. I have not been to many places yet but I hope to see the world.I love helping people a lot and that is why i choose the profession of nurse.
Looking For Men Type
I hope to meet a serious, family-oriented, kind and caring, loving, optimistic and happy man. May be it is you. I'm looking for a man who will have rich inner world,interesting, spontanius, reliable ,faithful,who has goal in his life and who will share with me all happy and bad moments in life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I think i love all beautiful and pleasant music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lilac
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I go in for fitness
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Comfortable but attractive:)
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Rafaello
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I am an active girl
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes with my friends
Advertising
Advertising