Candy Brides
MENU

Ol'ga

Online
Sincere bride Ol'ga from Odessa (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 88634
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: May 10, 1986
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2005, Girl-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: manager
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 72 years old
  • woman
About me
I will tell you a little about myself. I try to treat other people so as I want them to treat me. I have open mind and I am sincere from inside my heart and nice lady and I try to be the best mom for my kids. I love humor and have fun. If you find that we are similar and you feel that we can be happy together, so let's go? If you are interested in me dear you can ask and I will tell you more.
Hobbies and interests
I am going to tell you a little bit about my interests. I like to spend time with my family and friends. I like active games, picnics, running, movies, restaurants, beaches, reading, traveling and just go for a walk with you. I adore nature and sea
Looking For Men Type
As for me, I would like to meet a person with which we can be happy in any situations together in life. Maybe YOU are my man. I accept and respect people as what they are and even don't try to change. If you are honest, sincere and ready for real love that to love and to be loved by me, so write
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different kinds of music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, tulips but you can surprise me ;)
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Bowling but I always enjoy something new
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit all places with you
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Olchik
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Ukrainian borsch
Advertising
Advertising