Candy Brides


Sincere bride Natal'ya from Lublin (Poland), 29 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 97357
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: April 10, 1994
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Poland
  • City: Lublin
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: master's degree in philosophy
  • Occupation freelancer
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am actively developing in the field of sports and nutrition. In my free time, I study psychology. I like to read books on esoteric and apply knowledge in practice. I like to travel abroad. I have traveled all over. If I choose between the sea or the mountains, then I will definitely choose the mountains. This place is very mesmerizing and inspiring. Abroad I have been to Holland, Poland, Slovakia, Germany, Hungary, Czech Republic, France. I like the cozy streets, street cafes with beautiful views. Favorite season is spring, the month of April. I love extreme sports and try something new whenever possible. I always look for positive moments in everything and try to take everything from life. I am only for a healthy lifestyle. Alcohol and smoking are not my lifestyles. I do not want to poison my body; I am for internal purity in all aspects. I have strong family values and want to become your future wife. I hope this dating site will help us to be together!
Hobbies and interests
I like cycling, watching the sunset, and picking seasonal flowers. I am very fond of animals and madly in love with nature. I prefer outdoor activities: water rides, mushroom picking, active sports, going out into nature, swimming under a waterfall.
Looking For Men Type
Once I was asked who would you choose - a kind romantic or a brutal macho? my answer, kind romantic! I am not looking for a beautiful sexy body and a supermodel, I will be much more comfortable with a man who will take care of me and take care of me! I do not need a sporty physique, I am excited by the actions of a man and how he treats me, and if we live in harmony with a man, then my passion becomes stronger and I can enjoy it with such a man with maximum enjoyment! And I also don't care about the age of my future husband, I have many examples when the age difference between people in marriage did not prevent them from creating a strong loving family! and it seems to me that adult men are wise in their own way and know how to take care of a woman.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, classical
  • What is your favorite book?
    "It's good to be quiet" Stephen Chbosky
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thrillers, Detectives
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Going out into nature
  • Which places have you been?
    Holland, Poland, Slovakia, Germany, Hungary, Czech Republic, France, Italy
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never give up
  • What is your life motto?
    Never look back
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?