Candy Brides


Sincere bride Marina from Kiev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 90851
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: April 1, 1994
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation HR Manager
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am might be a perfect woman! I am sincere, kind, open-minded and passionate. I have good education, nice job and my English won't be a problem for us in communication! I am brave enough to travel alone, so if we decide to meet each other we can meet anywhere in the world. And I come from a good family with strong moral values. What will be a special surprise for my man is that I am a really good dancer and can do an amazing massage, so every night before we dive into the ocean of pleasure I will indulge him with my dance, and maybe something else. Would you like to see and experience that?
Hobbies and interests
I have a calm character. I like reading, meeting my friends, travelling to exotic countries and eating exotic food,cooking, playing tennis
Looking For Men Type
Here I am looking for my the only one. I want him to be funny, sexy and passionate and I do want him to be my teacher in the field of pleasure. And I do want him to be adventurous, so will be able to do crazy things together. I do not mind my man to be older than me. The age difference is not important for me at all. Actually, I do want my man to be older as for me it means 'more years more experience more fun and pleasure'. Do you agree?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, green, white, yellow
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cooking and playing tennis
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?