Candy Brides
MENU

Marina

Online
Sincere bride Marina from Kiev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 90827
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: July 02, 1994
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Administrative Assistant
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am sincere, positive and open-minded girl. I am very active and energetic and lead a healthy life-style, Of course, as every woman I can be vulnerable and impressionable. I am a happy person as I have nice people around me, good job and a lot of friends. They only thing I miss is love and that's why I am here. I have a lot of hobbies, but massage is the main of them. I can do an amazing relaxing massage you will never forget. I practice it almost every day and for sure soon I will be a real professional. Would you like to check it? I also adore cooking and it would be such a pleasure for me to cook for my man.
Hobbies and interests
I like swimming (I`m really good at it), cooking, travelling, meeting my friends, reading historical novels, watching cartoons.
Looking For Men Type
Here I want to find MY man, not a PERFECT one and for me it is a big difference. I am sure that everyone has positive and negative sides and I will accept my man as he is. I am looking for a man who is sincere, respectful, kind and responsible. So is it you? Please, write me!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Yellow
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read and watch movies
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    China, Vietnam
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Omelet with vegetables
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising